MEET THE TEAM

team_image

Tony Murdock

Founder & Chairman

DD 01223 378 114

M 07788 593 946

E tony.murdock@thecambridgeroar.co.uk

team_image

Jonathan Tewson

Regional Partnership Manager – The Jockey Club & Non-Executive Director

M 07970 859 530

E jonathan.tewson@thejockeyclub.co.uk

team_image

Chris Mann

Presenter – BBC Radio Cambridgeshire & Non-Executive Director

E chris.mann@bbc.co.uk

team_image

BECKY WIECZOREK

PR Consultant

M 07739 131 820

E beckywieczorek@gmail.com

team_image

Tracy Solly

Sales Consultant

M 07468 577 166

E tracy@theluxurycompass.com

team_image

Kelly Walker

Events Manager

DD 01223 378 116

E events@cambridgequymill.co.uk

team_image

Steve Warren

Creative Design Consultant

E steve@creative-minds.uk.com

team_image

Ryan Anderson

Assistant Events Manager

DD 01223 378 115

E ryan.anderson@cambridgequymill.co.uk

team_image

Karis Parker

Sales Consultant

M 07762 200 097

E karis.parker@cambridgequymill.co.uk